Loading...

Ansprechpartner


Unsere Ansprechpartner der Disposition:
Marina Märzhäuser m.maerzhaeuser@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-16
Jan Abrolath
j.abrolath@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-14

Unsere Ansprechpartner der Buchhaltung:

Alina Albus
a.albus@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-13
Maria Munteanu m.munteanu@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-17

Unsere Büroleitung:
Sonja Reimer s.reimer@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-12

Unser Auszubildender:

Massimiliano Francesco Minichino m.minichino@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-0

Unsere Geschäftsführer:

Bernd-Holger Kerstein b.kerstein@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-10
Johannes Auweiler j.auweiler@lokdienste.de
02261-81767-15